Let’s chat…You, Me, And a Camera!

Our first interview is at 1:30pm with the top video entry, but let’s see.

 

We had great essays too, OMG 😲 😵, Nigeria, behold your thinkers!!! Your Researchers!!! The people who will lead you to a  better future, if you give them a chance!

love aludo-003

The banner currently on the Facebook Page “Gourmet French” soon to change, the name, lol, not the banner

I am really excited, I hope that I am not disapointed, but I am definitely sure that these top 5 will impress our mentors. Oh, that reminds me, I need to get in touch with the mentors..but my exams 😭 😓 😪 o no, so much to do, God help me.

And congratulations to our finalists, although they may never see this blog..hehehe

 

NEVER SAY NEVER 😈

Alright, have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

