If God is love…and I am Love…

I am Love, and when we were kids, we had this big picture on the wall at home, at the bottom it read “Love is Jesus”. So is it alright if I said…If God is Love, and I am Love, then you can see me and see the Father, I am God.

There are many things, many purposes, many causes on earth that God will send ministers to handle, He will not appear to do them, but He places us on earth as extensions of His love, of His hands. So even if your name is not Love, you are like the Father, so let his love abide in you. Go out there and be someone’s angel. They may never see God, but they see you and they can feel his love through you!

Leave a Reply

