For Your Glory – Tasha Cobbs

I do love to pout.

love Aludo_For your glory Tasha Cobbs

And many times, when I wake up, when I’m joyful, when I’m just back to my door from school or work< I go “A thousand kisses to you Lord”

 

I wanna see God, after all of this, I really do.

So living right, drawing men to Him, being great at whatever I do so that people can be drawn to my God and having an excellent spirit, mature, full of wisdom and beyond human understanding is a lifestyle, He enables me, I try, then he enables me…

Glory is something to-die-for, I don’t know how to put it, can’t explain…but really, thank you Tasha Cobbs for helping us express it in this song, cos I would anything to see this God, cos I love Him, cos I’m a huge huge fan and beneficiary, cos I got questions too…and cos I wanna just rest and play with my eternal Love, to behold Him…to just be there, right next, in His own home…chilling  with ma senior love…
“I wanna be where You are”

Leave a Reply

