MAKE ME COME OVER

Many times, I want to look some people in the eye as they pierce me and say “it’s me o, Love” but then I realise that they’re watching me bleed, standing in front of me.

Backstabbing is outdated, sometimes we’re so close, there’s no space to navigate to the back…and we’re close…my mouth is open but I can’t speak…I need to breath, I’m mouth-breathing…the water is deep…don’t watch me go under…take my hand…I’m saying it in my soul but I can’t speak…I need to breath , I need to speak… I want to come over this, overcome this…just say “hold my hand”…”do you still trust me?” “Can you still trust me?” Don’t say, just stretch yours, take mine…take mine I’m going under…

Suddenly, … strange sailors, it’s the angel I don’t know…they see me, they understand me, first aid, kiss of life, they see me…now I can speak but we’re not speaking, I’m with strange sailors…love boat…blood fades into water, water carries me…

They say blood is thicker than water, but I can’t drink blood, and I’m mostly made of water, no water no blood…so take me away, water carry me, love boat sweep me…and if a new blood is born, thank you water…blood is life, water is love..this love is better than life…carry me…make me come over, overcome this…

Love…Love lifted me…
My heart is heavy…Love…lift me…mouth-breathing…whispering…love…water…life…life…

It’s me..”Your Love”…what did I ever do?

Wanna add something? Feel free to drop a word

Leave a Reply

