HOVASABEE: I SAID IT FIRST

Just thought of this guy just now and didnt have any picture that corresponds with this post so!!!

Just thought of this guy just now and didnt have any picture that corresponds with this post so!!!

Lol, wouldn’t say I’m not scared of people already screaming oversabi God everywhere after they see my posts and hear me introduce myself as Hovasabee and give the whole explanation, but well, it’s ok, I can always say, “God, I said it first…hahahaha”

Wanna add something? Feel free to drop a word.

Kisses,
Hovasabee

Leave a Reply

